Recap: Trunk Show at the Porch & Atelier

If you are looking for the Ears to You Blog Hop, scroll down one post or click here.

Yesterday was my first trunk show at The Porch & Atelier and we had so much fun. My host Teresa and her sister Jean were incredibly gracious and fun to spend time with!

20121104-071201.jpg

They had two gorgeous tables for me, I should have stepped back a little more when taking my photo and you would see the buffet tables were made from vintage windows and were granite topped – Gorgeous!!

20121104-071556.jpg

I could have sold my dress form three times, sorry, she’s mine and I would miss her!

20121104-071731.jpg

Teresa warned me that they would want to buy my props! Sorry, some of the bottles were my Grandfather’s.

20121104-071930.jpg

You are going to be totally amazed at the celebrity sighting!

20121104-072133.jpg

Do you see him? Peeking out? Yes, it was Woody from Toy Story! It was the most adorable sight, a Mom willing to lug around Woody for her precious son.

The morning started a little snowy.

20121104-072851.jpg

20121104-072920.jpg

So beautiful, but a tad slippery. The snow has magically disappeared, but the beauty is sure to come again!

I am about halfway through the Ears to You Blog hop, there are some incredibly beautiful earrings on their way to some very courageous women!

20121104-083544.jpg

I know I promise photos of my new additions to my line with Creative Co-op! They are coming soon! I promise!

I hope you have the most incredible Sunday! 🙂 Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Recap: Trunk Show at the Porch & Atelier

  1. What a perfect shop for you delightful creations! I too love your props! I hope it was a good day all around for everyone!

  2. Your displays suit your jewelry designs beautifully! The bottles are so cool!

  3. What a beautiful post today. I love all the photos. And of course all the items depicted in the photos!! So glad you had a great time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

