Feeling Blessed

20121027-055031.jpg

Gosh… One of the greatest compliments of a jewelry designer is that people want to wear your jewelry. I must say that I feel so blessed by your compliments! Thank you to all who participated in my sale yesterday! It was so much fun! You make my heart sing!!!

A few have asked if my sale will be continuing throughout the weekend! Absolutely! If you did not get a chance to shop, feel free to shop away. You might want to send a few extra alternate choices, but I continued to be amazed most of the day how few duplicates there were!

I will be running today, most of the day, so it will take me until later in the day to respond.

20121027-060258.jpg

The sky last night was incredible! I got a super cool shot of the moon!

20121027-060507.jpg

May your day be filled with happiness! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

