Today’s the Day: Private Virtual Sale

Last night I finished photographing & pricing 136 necklaces for my private virtual sale.

20121026-061242.jpg

It was all I could accomplish with the light and time I had available. Only so much time in the day, right?

20121026-061441.jpg

20121026-061549.jpg

You can still sign up for the email sale, send me an email to cherishdesigns@live.com. The sale starts at noon today. Hope you can join us!

20121026-062029.jpg

20121026-062112.jpg

20121026-063515.jpg

Have an amazing, incredible day! πŸ™‚
Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Today’s the Day: Private Virtual Sale

  1. Hi, I’ve been following your blog for a couple of months now. I love your work and those necklaces look fabulous. Hope every one sells!

  2. Thank you so much for following my blog & leaving me a comment Linda! I truly appreciate your compliments!

    The sale was a blast! πŸ™‚ Hope you have a happy Saturday! πŸ™‚ Kris

  3. So beautiful and always reinvented. Fantastic, Kris!

  4. Thanks so much Rhonda!! πŸ™‚ you are always filled with beautiful compliments! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

