Savoring The Moments…

20121019-063847.jpg

Happy Friday!
I am so happy to spend this day with my family. Life just seems to speed along so quickly!

I feel like I need to savor these moments… Even the fighting in the back seat. πŸ™‚

Our kids are all 14 months apart, all three of them. It often seems to be a love/hate relationship. With two teens and a tween, emotions seem to run high… But when push comes to shove, I must say that the more mature behaviors I see starting to appear give me so much hope:

Helping each other with homework, the unprompted offers to share, and unexpected laughter makes my heart so happy. This is what makes parenting so worth it, well that and the cuddling!

Have an amazing, incredible day!
πŸ™‚ Kris

20121019-065309.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

