My Custom Phone Case

20121017-082209.jpg

I got my new iPhone case! I created the design and uploaded it to the website. It was so easy.

20121017-082805.jpg

The proof looked like this:

20121017-083637.jpg

I bought it through Living Social here

My kids think it is super cool and it couldn’t be more my style!

It arrived in adorable packaging!

20121017-084244.jpg

20121017-084441.jpg

Today my kids have an early out & then Mea weekend begins! The day is going to breeze by for them! Believe it or not, I remember how much fun early outs used to be! πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoy your day! πŸ™‚ Kris

9 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

9 responses to “My Custom Phone Case

  1. LOVE the new case! Beautiful picture of the three of them:)

  2. You are so multi-talented and capable. Love your design!

  3. Thank you Linda! It is so me! Lol. You might need a Linnie Blooms case! πŸ™‚

  4. Wow, Thanks Rhonda! It was a lot if fun to do! πŸ™‚

  5. FryeStyle

    Great idea! Love it! Have fun this weekend!

  6. carolbray047

    Love your case. I need a new one and I’ve been trying to determine where to custom order mine from.

  7. Cute design you created! Now…I just need an iphone so I can get a custom case too!

  8. Love my IPhone!! Thank you all for your comments! You guys are awesome!

Leave a Reply

