Trunk Show: The Porch & Atelier

20121016-073742.jpg

Happy Tuesday on this short week! Tomorrow starts MEA and I am excited to spend time with my family and create a fantastic amount of jewelry.

I am excited to announce the Official dates of the trunk shows I’ll be doing at The Porch and Atelier during Buffalo’s monthly occasional sales.

20121016-083209.jpg

The trunk shows will be held on the Saturday of the monthly occasional sale… If you have never had the opportunity to shop at one of these events, please mark your calendar right now! You will not regret it!

The official dates are Saturday Nov. 3 and Saturday Dec. 8 from 11-3. I hope you can join us and check out this beautiful shop!

What might you see at a trunk show??

20121016-083656.jpg

Well, maybe trunks… But you are more apt to see a full inventory of my jewelry!

20121016-083816.jpg

And experience some FUNtastic shopping!

20121016-084230.jpg

We hope you can join us! We are going to have so much fun!
🙂 Kris

7 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

7 responses to “Trunk Show: The Porch & Atelier

  1. OMG! I would LOVE to be there!!

  2. Oh, please come Linda! It would be so much fun! 🙂

  3. FryeStyle

    Very cool! I have to check my calendar!

  4. Hope the shoppers know how lucky they are to be able to fondle your lovely creations! Wish I could just drop by….

  5. I hope you can make it Hil! 🙂

  6. Awe, you are so sweet Rhonda! Thank you! I wish you could stop by too!
    🙂

  7. Pingback: Earring Extravaganza: Ears to You Blog Hop | CherishDesigns's Blog

Leave a Reply

