Her Grandma’s Jewelry Box Necklace

20121015-082029.jpg

I forgot about this necklace I created for my friend a few years ago using some of her Grandma’s jewelry… I borrowed it the other day to take photos of it so I could share it with you.

20121015-082412.jpg

The vintage filigree ring was one of my favorite treasures from her Grandma, but it was not a ring she would wear. I decided to incorporate it into the necklace.

20121015-082636.jpg

I created a hook clasp so she could wear it at many lengths… Added some sparkle and other cool items from Her Grandma’s jewelry box. So happy to have rediscovered this necklace! 🙂

Have a happy Monday!
🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Her Grandma’s Jewelry Box Necklace

  1. Thanks Linda!! 🙂 funny how you can forget about a design!

Leave a Reply

