Vintage Flower Love

20121011-070620.jpg

I have been coveting this amazing vintage flower element for quite some time! It was so much fun to create into a necklace. It is very much a statement necklace! I am sooo tempted to keep it for my personal stash.

20121011-071159.jpg

We are halfway through tech week! I am so excited for the upcoming performance of Boys on Broadway. It is a grueling week, but we can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

I am excited to announce that I am going to have a private virtual sale before the holidays. I have been creating a pretty high volume of jewelry for some upcoming events and I want to give you, my loyal friends and customers, first dibs on my new and current designs. If you would like to be added my sale, send me an email at cherishdesigns@live.com. More details coming soon!

I hope you have an incredible day today!
XOXO Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Vintage Flower Love

  1. Love it! Pretty sure I recognize that little flower. And you are a busy bee. Wish I was half as productive these days. {Sigh}

  2. No wonder you want to keep it, Kris! It’s Divine! You are just a powerhouse of continued creativeness! Thanks!

  3. Oh, you have a good eye!! Love it so much! 🙂 Thank You!!! XOXO
    Kris

  4. I’m blushing Rhonda! Your comments are always so sweet! Thank You!
    🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

