Capturing Sparkle

20121009-071442.jpg

Love this vintage element…

20121009-072012.jpg

It was hard to take a photo that would capture the beautiful sparkle as it contrasts with the dark wire.

20121009-072149.jpg

After years of practice, generally I can get a good set of photos after taking an average of about 6 photos…

This series took me over 20, as I was insistent in capturing sparkle.

Sometimes you just have to do the best you can. No one’s perfect… I really wanted to show you the sparkle though. Maybe you can imagine how it glistens in the sunlight!

Hope you have a sparkly day!
🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Capturing Sparkle

  1. Beautiful! Reminds me of my favorite piece I got from you!

  2. Thanks Rhonda!! 🙂 I always love getting your comments! Kris

Leave a Reply

