May Your Wildest Dreams Come True

20121008-062524.jpg

The weekend was filled with hockey running, carpool chasing and lotsa errands. I decided it might be a good idea to fill the fridge with groceries… It is amazing how they disappear.

20121008-063404.jpg

Then it became a pot roast, vegetable soup, and sautéed mushrooms & noodles kind of day… Add in some time to create and everyone was happy! When it comes right down to it, it’s the little things that count!

20121008-064551.jpg
This Week is tech week for Boys on Broadway, so it is going to be a crazy week for Sawyer with rehearsals every day this week and performances Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

I made a necklace using one of my favorite phrases…

May Your Wildest Dreams Come True! I wish this for you!

With a sad heart, I share that the past few weeks have been filled with family and friend’s and diagnosis’… {my heart hurts}.

My heart goes out to each of you that are struggling with life altering diagnosis’. After having our Grandparents and my Mom fight cancer, it is so painful to hear each diagnosis…

Life seems so unfair that bad things happen to good people.

From my heart, I wish for your wildest dreams to come true…

XOXO,
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “May Your Wildest Dreams Come True

  1. Special thoughts and prayers for those in need. I hope everyone fairs well. XO

  2. Thanks Hilary! It has been a tough couple weeks! Appreciate your support! XOXO Kris

Leave a Reply

