Got a Little Wild!

20120929-075748.jpg

I know this is going to shock you, but I Got a Little Wild in my color choices for this pair of earrings!

I realize it is pushing my boundaries and sometimes that is fun! Yesterday it was a blast!

Kinda “funky”delic aren’t they?

I am creating inventory for a store… And they requested earrings. I worked all day in my PJ’s, multi tasking, cresting, attacking the piles and piles of laundry that was about to overtake our laundry room… And creating some more. I lost track of time & had to run to the school to pick up my kids in my PJ’s too! I promise I didn’t get out of the vehicle!

It got a little sketchy when I was waiting for Sawyer to return from his field trip. His cell phone battery died. I was worried he wouldn’t find me in the mass of vehicles… As I sunk further into my seat as parents were getting out to let their kids know where they were.

Thankfully he spotted me right away! Catastrophe averted! Whew! Note to self: get dressed before picking your kids up from a field trip!

20120929-082718.jpg

And I am super excited about my new bangles!

20120929-083200.jpg

I bought a lot of them. {I know, I couldn’t help myself!} I am creating them in sets of three.

20120929-083711.jpg

Well, back to creating! Have an incredible Saturday! πŸ™‚ Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Got a Little Wild!

  1. Love the color spark! Fun to see you pushing your limits…I’m trying to do the same. Have fun!

  2. Thanks Rhonda!! It is fun to push yourself!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

