Designs Are Brewing!

20120925-074246.jpg

I had a blast creating last night…

Sometimes designs just happen without too much thought. That happened for me last night. Love!

20120925-074801.jpg

It was my first chance to create with treasures from the Live, Love, JUNK retreat and the Junk Bonanza & now I am wishing I had bought more measuring tape! The designs are brewing!

The ribbon was another find from a vendor at the Junk Bonanza…

20120925-075219.jpg

Oh yes, and the clipboard was a new treasure! I love it! Love it with my old book paper as a background!

Enjoy and have a fabulous Tuesday!

🙂 Kris

6 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Live, Love, Junk!

6 responses to “Designs Are Brewing!

  1. WOW…sooooooo beautiful Kris!

  2. Thank you so much Becky!! Thanks for your tweets & shares! You are too sweet! 🙂 Kris

  3. Thank you Rhonda, I had a lot of fun creating! 🙂 Zkris

  4. Thanks my sister, I knew you would! !:) must say it is one of my fav’s!

Leave a Reply

