I Love It!!!

20120922-070247.jpg

Yesterday may have been my quickest blog post ever! Sorry!

The line was way shorter than I thought it would be. And my Mom got me a little special treatment and a Twinkie (which I just realized must be squished in my purse… Yuk!)

I am incredibly excited to be blogging from my iPhone 5!!! Yay! Yay!

The anticipation while he applied my protective screen!!!

20120922-070915.jpg

And the joy after two years of waiting!!

20120922-072740.jpg

So you and I were practicing taking photos last night…

20120922-072927.jpg

20120922-073141.jpg

Another beautiful day with my family!

20120922-073314.jpg

πŸ™‚ Have a great weekend! Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “I Love It!!!

  1. How FUN Kris. Here is Big D the lines are Super long so we ordered ours on line πŸ™‚ Cannot wait to get it. The pictures are Amazing! Happy Saturday My Friend!

  2. Thanks Debbie! I bet the lines are long there! Our store didn’t sell out until 1 pm!! Unbelievable! πŸ™‚ be sure to try the panoramic photo when you get it! It’s a blast! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

