Vintage Delight

If you are looking for my bead soup reveal, click here. if you are looking for my Giving Back, Giving Flight Blog Hop & Giveaway, please click here.

20120826-074100.jpg

I finally had the chance to create something with my friend Linda K’s incredulous gift of vintage delight… Don’tcha love the fluorescent orange of the vintage flower??

20120826-093141.jpg

I have a few more necklaces to show later after I photograph them… I had a two minute, makeshift photo session, by the light of the hotel window with the incredible vintage sheet music I got yesterday with my friend Linda B.

20120826-093444.jpg

I have so much more to share from the weekend.. Have to sign off for today. I am favoring my shoulder… I seem to have done something to it that is making it challenging to create.

20120826-094808.jpg

Have an amazing day!
Kris 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “Vintage Delight

  1. Oh Kris! You have made my day!!!! I know you are super busy this weekend, but you still had time to create and share the love. I love this piece ~ so fun! Thank you!

  2. Put that arm in a sling!

  3. This necklace is gorgeous Kris! I love the vintage look and feel of what you are creating these days. You are an bona fide artist, a delightfully sincere person and a very special friend to me. I am so grateful for you and can’t wait to create with you someday! Smooches, Patti ❤

  4. Thanks so much Patti! I feel the same way about you! Look forward to that day that we can meet!! 🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

