Fab Friday

20120824-063322.jpg

{if you are looking for my Giving Flight, Giving Back blog hop post & more info on our incredible giveaway on August 27, please click here!}

The earrings pictured above were a custom order for a super sweet client who has been a loyal customer and blog reader for a few years. Her package should arrive today! I hope you enjoy your purchases my friend!

Last night we loaded up the trailer to deliver some funky displays and awesomeness for my friend who is following her dreams of becoming a store owner!

20120824-064206.jpg

I had been saving these windows for about 5-6 years because they were way too cool to get rid of! Now I know they were meant for my friend! I can’t wait to see what she does with them!

20120824-064531.jpg

Windows were not the only thing we loaded!

20120824-064634.jpg

My kids were loaded and ready to go too! 🙂

Hope you enjoy a fabulous Friday! 🙂
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Fab Friday

  1. The earrings are perfect!!! (as I knew the would be!!) I am wearing two of your necklaces today and am sooooo excited to get my package when I go home today! Thanks for sharing a preview with me. 🙂

  2. Those earrings are really pretty! Love the proportions.

Leave a Reply

