Happy Harvesting!

20120817-055133.jpg

If you have a blog or website and you are a Pinterest addict, you are going to love this super cool link I found from Pinterest!

How to tell how many pins your site has has on Pinterest. I must tell you, I was amazed!

I am a sporadic Pinterest browser based on the free time I have available… I clicked on the link thinking I might have a hundred or so pins.

20120817-060025.jpg

But gosh, I was so surprised to have over 1200!! 🙂 Wowzers!

20120817-060402.jpg

Click here to try your own!

And thanks for pinning me!

Fall is Fast Approaching! My truck was parked outside yesterday and I kept hearing a tapping noise. I stepped outside to see what was going on…

20120817-062703.jpg

This beautiful tree was the culprit. He was releasing his acorns for the squirrels to gather and my truck was in the way.

20120817-063021.jpg

Lucky squirrels… I promptly moved my truck out of the way. 🙂

20120817-063203.jpg

Happy Harvesting Squirrels!

I remember collecting acorns as a kid, and what a treasure it was to find a double!

Enjoy your beautiful August Friday!

🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

