And The Winner Is…

Today is the day!!!

Yippeeeeee Skipppeeeee! I am so excited to announce the giveaway winner!

The winner has won a selection of my jewelry from my line: Kris Lanae by Creative Coop.

20120814-082121.jpg

And

20120814-082229.jpg

But before I spill the beans… I decided to have a surprise sale today!! So if you are not on my email list, email me at cherishdesigns@live.com to be added.

Okay…
I am super excited to announce the winner of my Giveaway…

20120814-090404.jpg

Comment Number 8!!!

20120814-090445.jpg

Congratulations Valarie!!!! Please email me your address and your goodies will be mailed to you.

Thank you everyone for your incredibly sweet comments! I wish everyone could win!

I love giveaways… So keep stopping by to find out the next one!

Thanks!
Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Live, Love, Junk!

4 responses to “And The Winner Is…

  1. Congrats Valarie – you are one lucky lady! I love Kris’s designs.

  2. OH! Bereft I lost, happy for the winner!

  3. I am beyond excited and thrilled that I have one some of Kris’s beautiful jewelry. Thank you so much. I will completely cherish it. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Dreamin’ of the Junk Bonanza & A GIVEAWAY!! | CherishDesigns's Blog

Leave a Reply

