Endurance & Determination!

20120812-123056.jpg
To begin with, I am thankful for everyone who hopped and left a comment on my blog. It was so much fun to get your amazing comments and compliments. If you are looking for my bead soup reveal, click HERE!

I have been hopping and hopping along on the Bead Soup Blog hop. I find it truly amazing the incredible imagination and creativity of the designs.

I finally finished hopping last night. Whew! It was all about endurance, determination & respect. So many people stopped and commented on my blog, I didn’t want to leave anyone out! I was determined to hop and comment at each and every blog. A few blogs, i could not tell if the comment stuck or not. Lori Anderson amazes me! She finished in one day!

We had an blast on Saturday with our year end softball party… We had our own Olympic games. Our friends Greg and Jen created an incredible course of Olympic endurance. Horseshoes, bean bag toss, frisbee games, ball toss, bocce ball, and many more games. It was so much fun. They even built Olympic pedestals for awards!

20120812-124249.jpg

Afterward, we enjoyed relaxing evening by the campfire. It was such a fun day!

20120812-124433.jpg

Yesterday we pounded the pavement at the mall… Looking for a swimsuit for my Chick-a-doodle… We hit almost every store in the mall and finally, finally {had to add the extra finally for drama, lol} found an adorable suit. It is like trying to find a winter jacket in March… Not a good idea!

Activities start back up today as we start up with boys choir camp week.

My pace has finally slowed down. I am excited about creating to create! I have a few more necklaces for incredibly patient clients!

It is going to be a fun and busy week ahead! 😉 Hope you have a great one! 😉 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Bead Soup Blog Party, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Endurance & Determination!

  1. Happy Monday! Looks like it was a great weekend;)

Leave a Reply

