Finding My Way…

20120801-072137.jpg

You guys are so amazing… Can I tell you how much fun it is to get your incredible comments! Thank you for your comments & shares regarding my giveaway! Are you looking for my giveaway post? You can find it here.

And thank you to my new subscribers, likes on Facebook & followers! Doing a giveaway on our anniversary was an awesome idea! I am going to have to remember that for next year!

Tom and I went out to dinner at a steakhouse, just the two of us. He is so much fun to be with. I am truly thankful to have married such an amazing person. Despite some life challenges ( infertility, miscarriages, medical expenses & financial challenges) over the last 19 years that could crush a relationship, I am so thankful that we have fought together the curve balls that life throws.

The necklace above has a compass on it… Today, my top priority is to find my way through my long list of must do’s… I have multiple necklaces promised this month, a couple of how to’s that need to be written, a special blog post and some classes that need to be developed, and time to create just to create! I also need to determine what to do with my etsy shop. It’s sadly empty.

So today, I will be finding my way!

I hope you have a fantabulous day! πŸ™‚ Kris

6 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

6 responses to “Finding My Way…

  1. Happy Anniversary, Kris & Tom! Glad to hear you had a wonderful evening celebrating your marriage. So glad I know you both! Honored to call you friends! XO

  2. Yep! What my friend Hilary said!! πŸ™‚

  3. I’m glad you had a good anniversary!!
    I LOVE reading your blog everyday, it’s like being part of your family………

  4. Thanks Hilary! I miss hanging with you and hearing your laughter! Must get together soon! I am honored to call you friend too! Thanks!!! πŸ™‚ Kris

  5. And right back at you my friend!!! πŸ™‚ do happy to be your friend! πŸ™‚ Kris

  6. Thanks Gina!! I appreciate the feedback! I always hope I don’t bore you with the crazy details!! Thanks for being such a loyal reader! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

