The Attack of the ToDo List!

20120719-070557.jpg

Today it is necessary for me to attack my todo list with a vengeance. Sometimes it feels like you accomplish two things and add five more. πŸ™‚

Rather than feel stressed about it, I am launching an attack! Going to know those babies right off of that list!

One item on my list has to do with the photos on my blog. A kind reader let me know that my photos in Google Reader (I think), look HUGE. On my blog they look fine, so I wanted to experiment today with my photos.

I almost always blog from my iPhone in the WordPress app & I select the actual size of the photo… As I have done above.

20120719-072623.jpg
The second photo, I selected the large option.

20120719-072729.jpg
On this third photo, I selected the medium option.

I would really appreciate your feedback on the photos… I like to have them as large as possible. I am hoping the second photo is similar quality to the first. Would you mind sharing your thoughts wiith me? If any of you read my blog in Google reader, I would really appreciate the specific feedback too.

Check! That’s one thing on the list!

Hope you have a happy Thursday! πŸ™‚ Kris

7 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

7 responses to “The Attack of the ToDo List!

  1. I like the first or second photo πŸ™‚

  2. Yep, the 2nd works better!

  3. I love the first and second. I don’t use Google reader, so can’t help you there.

  4. I use google reader and all are fine.

  5. Thank you all!!! I probably should have used horizontal on all photos, but it seems like number 2 was a favorite and that is a smaller file size than the original image as I have been selecting! Thank you so much for your feedback! You guys are AWESOME!!!

  6. Like all the Pictures Kris β€’Β Maybe because I am use to it (I KNOW it is not my age) πŸ™‚ I really prefer the large one. Easy to see the details. Hugs πŸ™‚

  7. Thanks Debbie! I agree! Your age! Bah! You are so young!! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

