Passionate Periwinkle

20120711-064757.jpg

I made this necklace above a couple of years ago. I was scrolling through some old photos and thought I would share with you. I remember discovering this vintage element at an estate sale… the intensity of the color stopped me in my tracks. Passionate Periwinkle… It wasn’t just plain old periwinkle.

It is kind of fun to look back a few years, I might have to take you back with me one day soon!

I have a very busy day ahead and off to Atlanta bright & early tomorrow morning.

Hope you have a beautiful sunshiny day! 🙂
Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Passionate Periwinkle

  1. LOVE THAT Periwinkle! Awesome color! Have a great trip in Atlanta Kris!

Leave a Reply

