Fun Monday Mornings!

20120709-071000.jpg

Fun.
Monday.
Mornings.

20120709-071144.jpg

I had help this morning taking photos by the window… I do believe he wanted the photo shoot to be all about him.

20120709-071508.jpg

This photo is one of my favorites from the weekend. This is Kya’s Flames fastpitch softball team after winning during the tournament yesterday. I called it the Flames Victory Circle. Super cute!

20120709-081839.jpg

I have more to show you from the weekend, just not enough time to blog about it this morning.

Hope your Monday is fun!! 🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Fun Monday Mornings!

  1. Dolores

    Gorgeous necklace as always. Your helper is definitely posing for pictures this morning and looks great too.

  2. Lovely piece and I love the look on the cat’s face, too!

    Btw, I read your blog in my Google Reader, and the pictures are HUGE! I see them regular size on your blog, but super big in the feed. Thought you might like to know.

Leave a Reply

