Simply Sunshine: Lovin’ Coffee

20120629-083543.jpg

Simply sunshine…
streaming through the windows…

A peaceful non hurried Friday morning….

Sitting visiting with my kids and “adopted daughter” Sam…

I smell the enticing aroma of my coffee… Take a joyful drink… Misjudge And pour it down myself… LOL!! Good morning coffee… I love you so much, but I prefer not to bathe with you!

20120629-084652.jpg

May your day be filled with joy and you refrain from wearing your beverage of choice! ๐Ÿ™‚ Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Simply Sunshine: Lovin’ Coffee

  1. LOL! Only you Kris! Enjoy your day!

  2. I know, right? Lol!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope my messiness brought a smile to your face! ๐Ÿ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

