Thoughtful Friends

20120626-080258.jpg

I made this bracelet a few days ago while in Dallas, relaxing in my hotel. It is so hard not to share all of my jewelry designs with you, but I do have to say that I am so excited about some of my new designs… They are different, yet totally me.

20120626-082448.jpg

Last night a sweet friend dropped off dinner for our family… It was so appreciated. In the hustle and bustle of our crazy life, my children have been learning to fend for themselves. So it was a precious treat to have a home cooked meal… Mmmm lasagna & garlic bread. What a gift! We have the best friends!

Today is a baseball/softball day… Hope it clears up!

Have a dynamic day! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

