Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op: 2012 Home Decor

I am excited to show you my line in the Creative Co-op Home Decor Catalog.

The Rare Form Angel is one of my favorites. It is amazing to see an idea translated from paper to real life.

This wire angel turned out amazing.

The Yes You Can Angel is always there for encouragement… reminding you that you can do it… Slight little pun on the can, since her skirt is created out of a can.

I wish you could touch and feel the “Off Your Chest Angel”…
The chest includes a little cabinet with hooks to hang your jewelry or other precious items.

;

And the Life Life Joyfully Angel…

This is one of my favorite sayings… Embrace life, and choose a life of happiness… Life Life Joyfully!

The Double Tier Tire Rack came out so cool. I would like multiples for my jewelry display and one in my bathroom for my personal use.

This sweet vintage grungy panel is the perfect height for a dresser or desk. I love it, right down to the industrial caster wheels. This is great for jewelry display or to use as a magnetic note board.

I created sweet little magnetic hooks to turn any metal into a jewelry display.

I have a few more display items that are still in production so they will hopefully make their debut with the next line.

Enjoy today! 🙂 Kris

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

5 responses to “Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op: 2012 Home Decor

  1. Awesome, Kris. You are so creative!! I love it all.

  2. LOL! I should have known you’d be way ahead of me! They look great!

  3. everything looks beautiful!!! xxoo

  4. Beautiful work!!! I love the “live life joyfully” angel! Stunning and creative work!

  5. Thank you all! It is so amazing to see your work come together as products!! Thank you!!! 🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

