Creative Co-op by Kris Lanae: Dallas

20120622-050932.jpg

My mind is racing and I have a zillion ideas swirling around in my mind. My eyes opened at 4 am and my excitement and creative energy will not allow me to go back to sleep.

I decide to embrace the moment. Let’s put this creative energy to use!!! I can sleep later! Besides, I got 8 hours of sleep Thursday night which brings my average to five and a half hours, I can survive on that.

20120622-052002.jpg

My jewelry line looks amazing! My photos are not the best, but I wanted to share some with you… Please forgive the quality!

The embellished jewelry line has an entire line dedicated to it.

This mannequin angel is perched at the entrance…

20120622-052759.jpg

As you walk into the room, your eyes are drawn to the center table with a focal mirror, dress forms and one of my jewelry displays that I got to design.

20120622-053526.jpg

The rack is a two tiered display of some old vintage bicycle tires I found… It looks awesome and is a terrific bracelet/necklace display.

The room has gorgeous patina’d grey panels that showcase each grouping of jewelry. Because it is a wholesale company, most of the jewelry is sold in collections of two to three.

20120622-054013.jpg

20120622-055206.jpg

20120622-063935.jpg

20120622-065029.jpg

20120622-070627.jpg

I wish you could be here to see the beauty and simplicity of the display boards.

20120622-080637.jpg

20120622-080834.jpg

And here is another angel for you, my Yes You Can! Angel… I will get better photos from the catalog when I get home.

20120622-081304.jpg

I had fun creating in my room last night and this morning. I depart today.

Have an amazing day! πŸ™‚ Kris

9 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

9 responses to “Creative Co-op by Kris Lanae: Dallas

  1. Dolores

    I can feel your excitement, you have such gorgeous works of art that they will go over well. Love your display piece with the bike wheels, very clever indeed.

  2. The pictures are amazing Kris but Friends I have to tell You seeing all of this Beauty and the SMILE on Kris face is beyond words.
    She has an entire specially designed room for her Beautiful Magical Creations.
    It was so sweet yesterday when one of the buyers “Brenda” realized that Kris was THE Designer!
    She had me take the picture of the 2 of them. A Famous Star Kris was AND IS!
    Know we would all agree that no one deserves it more.
    Fairy Tales DO STILL come TRUE!

  3. Wow! Oh, Wow! This is such a beautiful setting for your fabulous jewelry. I am thrilled for you and agree-You can sleep next week!

  4. Thanks Dolores… It is incredibly exciting!! Thank you! πŸ™‚ Kris

  5. It looks fabulous Kris! Any idea how sales are going? I’m so very happy for you!

  6. AWESOME! You Rocked it Girl!

  7. Walking into that room would be like Christmas to the extreme! Now, that is happiness! I’m so proud of you. Embellish! Yahoo!! πŸ™‚

  8. Take a deep breath and Enjoy!!!!!

  9. Thank you all so much! I wish you could have been there with me! I appreciate all of your awesome comments! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

