Subtly Gray Flower Necklace

20120616-050215.jpg

It’s five am and time to start moving…

We are off to a softball tournament for my chick-a-doodle. I am excited for today because this year we have had to divide and conquer as Keegan & Kya play on the same nights. Tom is coaching Kya’s team, so I have been with Keegan. It is hard because you want to be in two places at one time.

This weekend should fun… As long as the rain holds out. They are guaranteed five games today and tomorrow.

My jewelry supply bag is packed to the brim and my deadline is looming. The week ahead is filled with excitement… Sawyer departs on Friday for a long, long 12 day boys choir tour to Washington, Oregon and Yellowstone. We are going to miss him, but I am so excited for him to have the opportunity.

I depart Wednesday for the Dallas Gift Show. I am incredibly excited to see my Creative Co-op Jewelry Line launch. I have approximately 2 weeks left on my deadline for my new line. The clock continues to tick tock…

20120616-064818.jpg Subtly Gray Flower Necklace $72

I promise to share photos at Dallas! If I recall, I had sketchy service… But I will do what I can!

I also signed up for Lori Anderson’s 6th Bead Soup Blog Party

I had the pleasure of meeting Lori last week at the Bead & Button Show. She has a book launching soon that tells her story of the famous blog hop. She has hundreds of participants. So excited to participate.

Enjoy your Saturday… I hope it is amazing! πŸ™‚ Kris

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

5 responses to “Subtly Gray Flower Necklace

  1. Sounds like a very busy summer so far! Have a great time in Dallas! I’m glad you signed up for the Bead Soup Blog Party. I did too!

  2. Have a great time with all your fun activiites (deadlines and all!). This is what memories are made of….enjoy every second!

  3. Rhonda, you are so right! Enjoying the journey!! πŸ™‚ have a grand day!

  4. Carol

    LOVE the designs!! They are so creative and fun!

  5. Thanks Carol!! I appreciate your comment! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

