Know That I Adore You!!

20120604-062419.jpg

Another weekend slipped by so quickly. It amazes me how fast that time trickles away.

It was a weekend filled with glory… And pride…

20120604-080833.jpg

Glory and pride for my beautiful niece Bailey on her High school graduation, with honors and scholarships!!

20120604-140415.jpg

And i am filled with pride for Sawyer for singing his solo last night at the Boys Choir On Tour concert… With so much courage. It was an incredible concert… One of my favorite concerts.

It will be a whirlwind week. Tomorrow I am off to the Minneapolis Gift Show to meet the Creative Co-op Reps… And Thursday I am off with my friend Hilary to the Bead and Button Show… To stock up on supplies and to connect with other jewelry designers.

I have to apologize for the next few weeks, I may not be blogging as much as I normally would… I am incredibly excited to be creating my next line with Creative Co-op… This time I have more than 11 days, I have exactly a month… But I am over the moon to have many more products to develop… Yahoooo!

I wish I could show you a few of them!! I am wearing two of my new products that are in development right now! Don’tcha want to meet me for a Latte so you can peek?

So know that I adore you. I will try to stay in touch, even if it is brief!

🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, wirework

One response to “Know That I Adore You!!

  1. Have a SUPER day with Creative Co-op tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

