Friday, Glorious Friday! & Private Sale Day

Slowly allowing my body to wake, each second becoming more aware that today is Friday, Glorious Friday.

In awe, I realize that after today my son will be a freshman… My kids will be in 9th, 7th, and 6th grade. 13, 12 and 11… It seems like only yesterday they were 1, 2 & 3… I spent the majority of my days changing diapers, reading books and taking naps. (yes, they were all three in diapers for a year together!)

Have I ever told you that at the time we lived in four rooms? There was only a shower, so giving them baths was always an adventure. My husband had the fantastic idea of filling up a bright blue kiddie pool with warm water one bucket at a time, in the middle of our kitchen floor. Bath time was an adventure. Squeals of laughter and splashing. A great side effect is that the floor got squeaky clean at the same time! Where did the time go?

Today is the last day of school, it was always one of my favorite days!

20120601-055540.jpg

Today is also my Private Sale day! Yipppppeeeeeee!

20120601-055732.jpg

I sent an email to everyone yesterday explaining the sale… So if you did not get an email, please send me an email this morning. (cherishdesigns@live.com). If you are just finding out about it, I can accept email requests until about 11:00 today. The email will go out at noon!

20120601-060115.jpg thank you so much for your amazing response!!!

I hope your day is glorious! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, upcycled, vintage

Leave a Reply

