There is Still Time!

20120530-165146.jpg

I just thought i would let you know… There is still time to join the sale! All I need is an email from you sent to cherishdesigns@live.com and I will be happy to include you!

20120530-165414.jpg

20120530-165533.jpg here is what I will be playing with tonight! No rushing to and fro tonight! Yippeeeee skippeeeee!

20120530-165759.jpg I wanted to share Sawyer’s latest art… In his word, he. “only got a B+ on it.” so he was disappointed… But I love it! A well balanced meal! Lol. Pizza, French fries, Mac & cheese in a bow and an orange! 🙂 my kind of food! In my eyes he got an A+! 🙂 guess that’s why I’m not his teacher!

Hope you are enjoying your Wednesday on this short week! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

Leave a Reply

