Vintage Sparkle Hand Wired Necklace

20120529-071448.jpg

Happy Tuesday! It is the last Tuesday of the school year!

The necklace above is one of my new favorites… The vintage sparkle of this old brooch is incredible…

20120529-071637.jpg

We had a very low key weekend… Quiet moments on the front stoop…

I worked 95 percent of the weekend…

My family had death by chocolate waffles…

20120529-072108.jpg

Poor Putter, he sat perfectly still and modeled his American Girl sunglasses… He sure is confident in his cat-ness, as I often tell him how pretty HE is…

20120529-072321.jpg

Chick-a-doodle created this necklace yesterday while I was working. My only contribution was to tuck the ends of the wire. I was quite impressed!

20120529-072816.jpg

Thank you so much for your response to my private sale coming up on Friday… I promise you won’t regret signing up! 🙂 if you missed the info, just email me at cherishdesigns@live.com.

Hope your day is amazing! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

Leave a Reply

