Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 2

For the second night in a row, it appears that I will ring in four bells (lying awake at 4 am), the excitement is difficult to channel… Creative juices are flowing as I am creating for my next line.

I have to tell you that I am so honored by your amazing compliments on Facebook and my blog. (and thank you for all of the new Facebook likes!) I feel like you have travelled this journey with me and I am so grateful to share it with you!

Remember to email me if you would like a special invitation to my virtual private sale! Yes! Virtual! No need to fly to Minnesota or come to our town… I don’t want to exclude you, so feel free to email me for your invitation! The sale will be showcasing only my original handmade designs. (cherishdesigns@live.com)

20120524-032705.jpg

The necklaces pictured above are called ‘Cause Every Girl Loves Choices! I am incredibly excited about the necklaces pictured because we all love versatility! If you know me personally, you may recognize that this necklace is based on a design that I wear as a bracelet every day… In fact, I never leave the house without a necklace on and it has saved me in the rare occasion that I forget.

This necklace can be worn so many ways… As a bracelet, the charms turn into earrings, as a long necklace or shorter! I cannot wait for you to experiment with this set!

20120524-033822.jpg

The two designs pictured represent so much more for me than just a dragon fly… I believe that we have the power to give ourselves wings to fly! Believe in yourself and set yourself free!

20120524-034054.jpg

I had fun naming this set… Not Your Average Garden Party Necklaces… This jewelry sets you apart, brings joy and makes you feel way more than average! Adorable with a simple tee or an ankle length summer dress… Bring on the garden party!

20120524-034432.jpg

It is unavoidable to not have favorites… This necklace has an elegance that will enhance your style… Pay special attention to the beautiful asymmetrical chain design and I think this too may become a fav for you!

20120524-034838.jpg

The rustic swirls cuff will complement any outfit… A great statement piece!!!

20120524-035537.jpg

Sparkle On Earrings
Add a little sparkle to any outfit… Perfect on a normal day or with an updo.

20120524-035605.jpg

Vintique Unique Rings. This set of rings adds a unique Vintique look… A dash of sassy!

Thanks for hanging with me through the tour of my jewelry with Creative Co-op… I have one more grouping to show you hopefully tomorrow!

Have an incredible day! ๐Ÿ™‚ Kris

10 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, wirework

10 responses to “Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 2

  1. Hi Kris. The collection is really beautiful. I can’t wait to see the rest of it. Congratulations! You really created something for everyone with a beautifully diverse selection! Beyond the original designs, do you have to produce the actual pieces yourself or do you have someone doing production for you on this collection? I am sure it will sell well and I can’t imagine keeping up. You really are a master with wire!

    Tracy

  2. Kris, these are all so amazingly beautiful. I would never be able to pick a favorite!

  3. Dolores

    Wow, your jewelry just keeps getting more beautiful all the time. Not sure I could pick a favorite either!

  4. Thank you so much Tracy… I create the original design and have input along the way… Thankfully Creative Co-op takes care of all of the product, distribution and marketing… It is a win-win for me. I love designing unique jewelry. I am so thankful for the opportunity to work with CC so I can continue to create! Thanks you for your incredible compliments! Connie, Thank you, you are so sweet! Dolores, thank you. I think in person you both would be drawn more to a specific design, but my heart is exploding with your compliments. Thank you!
    ๐Ÿ™‚ Kris

  5. Kris, I am so proud of you. What goes around comes around and you have SO earned all of these good things coming your way! Love you, Ellen

  6. So pretty, Kris! I better start making more money to stash away for more of your goodies;D

  7. Hello! I love it ALL! I want it ALL! You rock Wire Queen! Can’t wait to see tomorrow’s additions! You keep amazing me! XO

  8. Thank you so much Ellen!! Such amazing compliments! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. So beautiful. Good luck with them!

  10. Pingback: Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 3 | CherishDesigns's Blog

Leave a Reply

