Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op

I am simply giddy with excitement over the launch of my jewelry line with Creative Co-op…

If you have liked my page on Facebook, you discovered almost instantaneously the news yesterday, as I shared photos with you… And this morning you can say… That was so 30 seconds ago! Lol (and btw, thanks for liking my Facebook page!!)

I am totally in love with the photography and displays they used… I adore how they kept my feel… my vintage vibe…

20120523-043306.jpg

I confess, I am smitten with this sweet angel… So smitten.

20120523-043526.jpg

This selection of jewelry is authentically me…

20120523-043744.jpg

I enjoyed naming them… Above is Be Still My Vintage Heart…

20120523-043908.jpg

And my Bloom-a-licious Cuffs…

20120523-043958.jpg

I am afraid it is going to take me a few days to show you the entire line.

20120523-044105.jpg

The Keys to Be Free, Believe in Me and Shine…

20120523-044212.jpg

Time to fly…

20120523-044323.jpg

20120523-044436.jpg
Teardrops and Curlicues Earrings…

20120523-044555.jpg

Creative Co-op is a wholesale company that sells to the gift industry… They have been incredible to work with and I am so excited for my jewelry to arrive in stores near you!

If you want to hear the amazing story and the incredible heart of my friend Debbie, I blogged about it here.

I have many more designs to share with you… So you can like my page on Facebook, follow me on twitter and subscribe to my blog for updates!

Very soon I will be having a private sale of my original work… If you would like to be included in the private sale, email me at cherishdesigns@live.com or message me on Facebook.

Oh.. And if you have been following my iPhone saga… I have the best brother in law in the world and he fixed my screen yesterday! Such an amazing gift!

Hope your day is incredible! πŸ™‚ Kris

12 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

12 responses to “Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op

  1. Kris, I couldn’t be more excited for you. It makes my heart swell with happiness that the Universe has offered up this success for all of your hard work, dedication to the craft, and talent. Not to mention you are a super nice lady. Enjoy every minute of this milestone in your creative journey.

  2. Yay!! So excited to see all of this working out for you! No one is more deserving!! Creative Co-op really did a wonderful job of maintaining your authenticity. I love that! And, GREAT news about your phone!!

  3. fryestyle

    Those rings! So cool! Thanks for sharing the pictures! It’s so fun to see all the exciting things happening! Great work my friend!

  4. EEEEEEEK! LOVE it Kris. They are fabulous, just like you!

  5. Congratulations Kris. Your designs and style are simply fabulous! You are such a talented artist, and I’m so happy for you. ~Patti

  6. Wow Kris! What an amazing amount of work! I didn’t expect such quantity and variety. It all looks like your own hands made these. I am so happy for you and just feel in my bones that this is going to take you far beyond your dreams. I know you have put so much work an dsoul into this for a long time. Congratulations sweet friend!

  7. Kris, There is no one more deserving of this thanYOU!
    It gives me Chills to see the Pictures as they are reflective of the MAGIC You create with Your Jewelry!!!
    Hugs and CONGRATS!

  8. Thank you all so much for your incredibly kind words… I am so thankful for you, my amazing friends! Thank you, my heart is so full! πŸ™‚ Kris

  9. Pingback: Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 3 | CherishDesigns's Blog

  10. Great to find you! I just placed the order for my shop in Idaho to ship 7/1. Congratulations!

  11. Hello Cheri! Thanks for stopping by my blog to say hello & thank you so much for your order! I am thrilled that you took the time to say hi! πŸ™‚ Kris

  12. Cheryl Allison

    I would love to have your jewelry in my boutique, Blush by Mimi, hope we can do business. Sincerely, Cheryl Allison

Leave a Reply

