Vintage Serving Tray Flower Necklace

20120521-064613.jpg

Yesterday was a day of self imposed endurance… The battle to avoid our laundry from overtaking our home and the race to get the jewelry designs flashing around in my mind created before they slipped away, never to return!

20120521-074733.jpg

I am proud to say that I won both races momentarily.

The necklace above is such a great necklace because you can wear it short or long. The element is one of my favorite s… The flower was made by my friend Cathy out of old vintage serving trays.

I hope you are winning your races today!
πŸ™‚ Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

4 responses to “Vintage Serving Tray Flower Necklace

  1. Kris, Love the Adornments of the silver pieces.
    AS I type I am getting ready to hear LET THE RACE BEGIN πŸ™‚
    Hugs!

  2. I’m still in coffee mode, to be followed by morning pages, then my race begins – to get the remaining plants in the ground before they croak! Love the necklace.

  3. Thanks Linda.. πŸ™‚ Debbie, you are so right…. Engines revving! LOL! Janet… have fun planting! Have a great day my friends! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

