Craftstravaganza!

20120512-055936.jpg

The excitement builds… the anticipation of a great day.

I already know that it is going to be an incredible day… The caliber of arts and crafts in this show is amazing. I know of a few fellow vendors from The Creative Connection event are here… Hopefully i will have the chance to get photos of their booth spaces to share with you along with some of the other unique vendors. I hope you can attend Craftstravaganza!!! It’s here!!!

20120512-060446.jpg

Two of my art & soul friends met me yesterday to help set up and connect over dinner, giggles and cackles. It was so much fun, we giggled like school girls! Thank you Linda and Hilary for joining me!

I hope your day brings joy in soulful friendships and family, some fun shopping (at Craftstravaganza πŸ˜‰ ) and happiness as you enjoy your Saturday.

πŸ™‚ Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, wirework

One response to “Craftstravaganza!

  1. fryestyle

    Hi! I had fun at dinner! Your booth looked great! I love the treasures I purchased from you! And, looking forward to when we meet-up again in June!

Leave a Reply

