Happy May Day! & Creatives Retreat Classes

Happy May Day! I always loved May Day as a child and I have to tell you, my excitement today brings me right back to the joy and anticipation of May Day!

Today the Creatives Retreat Website goes live and I am excited to share the rest of the classes I will be teaching at the retreat.

‘Cause Every Girl Needs A Crown by Kris Lanae

Create the crown you have always deserved using vintage elements, sparkly crystals and trendy wire.

Visit here for more information on the class and visit Live, Laugh, Love Retreats for more info on the retreat.

Lovin’ Cuff Addiction by Kris Lanae

Unite the joy of vintage buttons, tattered elements, sparkly crystals and trendy wire to develop your own cuff addiction.

Visit here more information on the class and visit Live, Laugh, Love Retreats for more info on the retreat.

Jewelry Junkie Joy by Kris Lanae

Embrace your inner jewelry junkie by learning to create fun and funky chunky rings. 

Visit here for more information on the class and visit Live, Laugh, Love Retreats for more info on the retreat.

And Finally, the fourth class I shared with you a few days ago.

Celebrate Vintage Love by Kris Lanae

Celebrate the vintage past by learning to combine vintage elements with annealed steel wire to re-trend them into new and funky statement pieces.

Click here for more information on the class and visit Live, Laugh, Love Retreats for more info on the retreat.

I also have a link on my sidebar for Live, Love, Junk!

I hope you have a Happy May Day!

🙂 Kris

6 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creatives Celebrating Sisterhood, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Live, Love, Junk!, Retreats & Classes

6 responses to “Happy May Day! & Creatives Retreat Classes

  1. fryestyle

    Those classes are sure to fill up!

  2. helensadornmentsblog

    These are really pretty. I have a 13 and 16 year old daughter that would love to wear these. They still like to play princess. Heck, I’m 48 and I still like to play princess.

  3. Thanks Helen! We all need a crown and good for you for keeping your sweet daughter’s hearts young with princess play! We all deserve to be princesses!

    Thanks so much for your comment!

    🙂 Kris

  4. Oh wow!! Just gorgeous………….I love the crowns 🙂

  5. Thanks Kelly! They are fun to make and even more fun to wear! LOL I made them for Silver Bella a year an a half ago… 🙂 Thanks for your comment! Have a great day!
    Kris

  6. Pingback: jewelry junkie | 123 Jewelry

Leave a Reply

