Framed By Swirls

20120417-060916.jpg

This necklace is one of my favorite new designs. Created with vintage pearls, crystals and a beautiful vintage rhinestone element.

20120417-062257.jpg

I enjoy the whimsical way the swirls frame the vintage element.

My Facebook page has received quite a few new likes lately! Thank you so much! I want you to know the best way to get immediate notice of blog postings is to subscribe by email to my blog or follow me on Twitter. The links are all on the right side of my blog!

I personally love being able to subscribe via email to my favorite blogs!

🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

2 responses to “Framed By Swirls

  1. Kris,
    Each time I see Your latest design I think it is better the one before. How You are able to continue coming up with New Innovative Designs shows YOUR TALENT! Love It Girl 🙂

  2. Thanks so much Debbie! I really appreciate your compliments! It is just so much fun to create!!!

Leave a Reply

