Let The Games Begin…

20120413-114748.jpg

Last night was the first ball game of the season… It was Chick-a-doodle playing softball. Let the games begin!!!

It was fun to see the girls working as a team playing softball together.

Of course I brought my supplies along. Pictured above is the first necklace of the softball season… Many more to come!

I only made one last night as it was a tad chilly. It was a beautiful sunny afternoon, but the wind drove right through you! Brrrrr…

Today is Friday… I am having so much fun creating… Hanging out in sweats and creating to my hearts desire!

I would like to invite you to attend the Craftstravaganza on May 12, 2012 at the MN State Fairgrounds. I have more information posted here.

It is a juried event and I am very excited to be a part of it.

Have a happy weekend! 🙂
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage, wirework

Leave a Reply

