Refreshed and Happy

This necklace features an amazing button created by Lisa Peters. @lisapetersART I first met Lisa at the Bead and Button Show a few years ago, but have been using her handmade beads for about three years. In the past I mostly created with her word beads.. but I am loving her funky, grungy style.

20120403-060201.jpg

I have to admit, an involuntary giggle bursts out occasionally when I think of my friends and the weekend past.

20120403-061053.jpg

We shopped in this quaint little town.

20120403-061303.jpg

Had a gorgeous drive…

20120403-061457.jpg

And settling back into our daily lives feeling more refreshed and happy to be home.

Baseball and Softball started yesterday. I do believe that is a sure sign of spring!

Have a Happy Day! πŸ™‚ Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, wirework

4 responses to “Refreshed and Happy

  1. I love that button too! And what you did with it:)

  2. Thanks Linda!! πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks Lisa! πŸ™‚ Thank you for stopping by! I love working with your art! πŸ™‚ Kris

Leave a Reply

