Vintage Ceiling Tin Necklace

20120313-065945.jpg

This necklace might be one of my favorite creations from my new loot. The pendant is created from vintage ceiling tins that have been cut to size and sealed. I wired some crystals and one of my precious dimpled vintage pearls.

20120313-071148.jpg

I have a stash of fun shapes and sizes to create more pendants.

I created a new board on pinterest with my listings in my etsy shop, you can find it here!

And a gallery of my jewelry is available on pinterest here.
🙂 Enjoy the Sunshine! Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, vintage

One response to “Vintage Ceiling Tin Necklace

  1. Rhonda F

    So cool! Love your Pinterest Board, too! Great pieces….I love your style!

Leave a Reply

