Crystals & Wire

20120305-061347.jpg

Last week I finished a custom order for two bracelets… This is a bracelet that I wear every day… It actually started as a necklace design and can be worn as a necklace or a double wrapped bracelet.

20120305-061751.jpg

More people stop me to look at this bracelet than any other piece of jewelry I wear. The photo above shows how it dangles when hanging down from a wrist.

I don’t even remember how I decided to wear it as a bracelet, it just kind of happened.

20120305-062150.jpg

I am thankful that it happened because I never leave home without it! It probably brings me back to the late 80’s, early 90’s when my arm was layered with gold bracelets… And we really don’t need to talk about my age!!

May your day be filled with moments that bring you happiness today! 🙂

Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Crystals & Wire

  1. Rhonda F

    Neat piece! Isn’t it great when you find that comfortable “go to” thing you just love to wear? I really love “everyday jewelry”. You really do a great job.

Leave a Reply

