…And The Winners Are…

You all make my heart smile with your comments, tweets, pins and likes!!! I am so excited to share the winners of the giveaway, but first an image of a necklace I made the other day…

20120302-064143.jpg

This necklace is filled with swirly sparkly love… And a quote I love that I found on pinterest is… Don’t ever let anyone take your sparkle away!!!

I used the random number generator and forgot to take a photo of the results for you, sorry!

The first winner wins the earrings!!! Wahooooo! And the winner is:

20120302-064801.jpg
Congratulations Pixeloo!!!

And the winner of the bracelet…

20120302-065051.jpg

Congratulations Michelle! Please email your addresses to me and I will get your prizes off to you! (cherishdesigns@live.com)

Thank you all for entering! I wish you all could win! I will have another giveaway in a month or two!!

And we are off to Regional Hockey Playoffs! Have a great weekend!

🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “…And The Winners Are…

  1. Vicky

    Love the new necklace; your work is so creative; just love it!!!

  2. That is a beautiful new necklace Kris! I love seeing your creations here and on your etsy site.

    Jill

Leave a Reply

