I’ve Got Ears That Jingle, Jangle, Jingle

20120301-062818.jpg

Do you ever get a song stuck in your head and it just will not go away? I’ve got that going on this morning!

It started as, “I’ve got spurs that Jingle, jangle, jingle.” and turned into Ears when I started uploading my earring photos. Corny, I know, I am very Corny, but I guess that’s how I roll!

20120301-063501.jpg

I created the two earrings as a custom order for a client who has quite a few of my pieces. It was fun to create for her!

Have a fun day!

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Earring Love, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “I’ve Got Ears That Jingle, Jangle, Jingle

  1. Tonya Meagher

    Kris I love that top pair of earrings…..you wouldn’t want to create another pair would you???

Leave a Reply

