It’s Time For A Giveaway!

20120226-082255.jpg

Finally! It’s time for a giveaway!

I am excited to giveaway some of my new jewelry in my Demdaco/Silvestri line!

20120226-082922.jpg

I am giving away a pair of earrings!

20120226-085326.jpg
And a bracelet!

There will be two winners! You can enter to win by commenting on this blog post!

You can get additional entries by liking my Facebook page, blogging, tweeting, linking & pinning this giveaway! Please be sure to comment for each additional social kindness and share your links in the comment!

The Giveaway will close at Midnight (Central) on Thursday, March 1, 2012…
The winners will be drawn Friday morning via random number generator.

Good Luck and have fun!
🙂 Kris

42 Comments

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

42 responses to “It’s Time For A Giveaway!

  1. These look awesome Kris – I really love the bracelet! I am also excited to see you have a licensing deal with Demdaco – good for you!!!

  2. Hi Kris,
    What a super sweet Gift for You to GIVE!
    I am going to send Out Positive Energy to that Person who SO Wants and Craves Your Jewelry!
    That Indidvual who has maybe had a little bit of a Struggle or Challenge and could So Benefit from something of such Beauty coming into their Life!
    May the Power of Love come to that Person via one of Your Creations!….hugs to all………..debbie

  3. They’re both gorgeous (as always)! It makes me happy to hear how well you’re doing and see your latest creations!

  4. Those are just beautiful. I think two people are going to be very happy in a week. 🙂

  5. I’m also a facebook follower.

  6. Lenna (veganlenna)

    I love those earrings, so pretty!!
    Lena
    re(dot)komunikace(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Lenna (veganlenna)

    I like you FB page as Lena Maxwell

    re(dot)komunikace(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Cheryl Tomlinson

    You have to be bursting at the seams with joy over your accomplishments. Your work is divine!

  9. I want that bracelet! Heeheehee!

  10. I linked to your post on my personal FB page!

  11. Wow…those are beautiful and so unique. Love them! Shared on FB – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002771374692 , Pinterest – both at – http://pinterest.com/primtessa/jewelry

    Teresa Erwin

  12. Super cool artsy jewelry I love it! Thanks for the chance

  13. Kris, You are an amazing artist! I love my pieces!! Thanks so much, Mrs Sunshine!

  14. Elisabeth

    Yay! Thanks so much for doing this! Your earrings are so unique! 🙂

  15. Elisabeth

    I liked your FB page!

  16. I am just so happy for you! That is my prize! Your joy and authenticity in sharing your successes is like a juicy peach! Thanks for your inspiration!

  17. Rae

    What fun, Kris! I think it’s fun to celebrate your jewelry. So much to celebrate in your life, eh? And what more fun way to do that than to share. THanks. I am sharing your giveaway on my facebook and tweeting it~

  18. Kristie Stevens

    Rae first turned me on to her wrap designs when she opened her first store front. I can tell you share the same reverence for unique and natural embellishments. Your pieces are beautiful. Thanks for sharing the wearable love!

  19. I follow you via Facebook, I’m Samantha Tedesco

  20. I follow you via twitter: @samanthatedesco

  21. Beautiful, Kris! Your pieces are so unique and lovely!

  22. Teri Johnson

    You are so talented!! Love your work!!

  23. Michelle

    You do such beautiful work! The earrings and bracelet are really nice! Thanks for the giveaway!

  24. Michelle

    I pinned about this giveaway.

  25. What an awesome technique! Thanks for having a giveaway.

  26. Lori

    Hey Kris! You are so generous with your talent and your gifts! Thanks so much!

  27. Lori

    Hey Kris…I “pinned” your jewelry you on Pinterest under Mitzi Ackerman.

  28. Lori

    Hey Kris…I “liked” you on FB!!!

  29. Vicky

    Love the bracelet; very interesting unique design. How long have you been making jewelery? I so want to try my hand at working with wire, thinking about taking a class. I love all of your designs.

  30. Vicky

    I liked you on pinterst too and “liked” you on facebook!!!

  31. Deanna

    I LOVE ALL your designs! My favorite jewelry to wear! Would be honored to win and wear!

  32. Kristi Kragt

    Beautiful pieces, Kris!!! I would love to wear either piece.
    Kristi

  33. Pingback: Snow Days and Smithereens! | CherishDesigns's Blog

  34. Carolsue

    This is very unique jewelry. I would LOVE to own some of it — especially the earrings!

  35. Diane

    L
    ove your jewelry
    Diane

  36. What a nice thing to do Kris! Good luck to the lucky winner…

  37. I am always so excited to get my packages from you. I wore my necklaces and earrings on my vacation I just went on to Calif. and Vegas and got so many compliments!! These pieses you are showing are once again BEAUTIFUL and I would love to add either one (or both, LOL) to my collection. GREAT WORK!!

Leave a Reply

