The Clock is Ticking…

20120131-162114.jpg

My deadline is looming… My fingers are grungy and a bit calloused… I have blueish black bags under my eyes from lack of sleep…

But Ohhhhhhhh what a feeling of accomplishment! Every spare moment has been filled with creating…

A few odd looks at the hockey games this weekend while carrying my larger than usual creations around. 🙂 but a Girls’s gotta do what a Girl’s gotta do!

Soon I will be creating and showing you my creations again.

Thanks for your patience! I hope you understand when I have a chance to explain!!!

Ohhh and I’m going to do a giveaway soon! Very soon!

Stop by again for more details! 🙂
Have a great day!

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

4 responses to “The Clock is Ticking…

  1. Kris
    We All know You have some beautiful and exciting things to share
    As You are doing all this Creating. Anxious to hear the details
    Best of Luck and hugs Debbie

  2. I’m so excited for you, Kris! Can hardly wait to see the new pieces!

  3. I love the suspense, but I hope we don’t have to wait too long! You ROCK!

Leave a Reply

