Demdaco: Gift Line from Kris Lanae Designs

I am so excited to share with you the debut of my gift line with Demdaco/Silvestri. This line debuts in Atlanta next week and I have been authorized to give you a sneak peek!
20120107-063414.jpg

I am excited to share with you today some of the items from my gift line with Demdaco/ Silvestri. The coastal theme continues with a collection of wine bottle stoppers.

20120107-063756.jpg

20120107-063833.jpg
I continue to be amazed by how well they have reproduced my work.

20120107-063957.jpg

Won’t they make a perfect hostess gift?

20120107-064107.jpg

I can just picture the candle holders flickering with the glow of candlelight.

20120107-064314.jpg

And the hanging vase with some sweet flowers fresh from your garden…

20120107-064544.jpg

And because everyone deserves a crown, a choice of two crowns handmade especially for you… For those moments when you need just a tad bit of extra courage, prop it on and give yourself a pep talk…

20120107-064851.jpg

After all, you deserve to be treated like royalty my friend! Please don’t ever forget that!

Have a royally amazing day! 🙂 Kris

12 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Demdaco/Silvestri, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, wirework

12 responses to “Demdaco: Gift Line from Kris Lanae Designs

  1. Shawn

    Oh Sunshine, You have such amazing talent! Simply Beautiful!

  2. Wow, they are amazing, just beautiful.

  3. Jennine

    So happy for you, Kris! You are truly gifted with your amazing creativity.

  4. Kar

    You’re the bomb chicky bomb bomb!!! Sell it all in Dallas and Atlanta. Know I am with you in my heart!!!

  5. Congratulations! So, excited for you. These are wonderful as it the jewelry that you shared on a previous post. Happy Dancing!

  6. Love it all! YOU ROCK! Congrats, Kris! XO

  7. Love them all, especially the crowns and the candle holders. You must be on cloud !

  8. They turned out just beautifully, Kris. You rock!

  9. ❤ Wonderful!!! Each time I saw a design I thought it was my fav – THEN I saw the next one, then the next….WOW! xo ❤

  10. Kris, I think you’ve hit your stride! Your work translates so well to this type of product and is so adaptable to other items. I am so thrilled for you and so glad I got an original before you got “super famous”. That way I can say I knew you would be a ******* Super Star ********* !!!

  11. A big congratulations to you Kris. All the hard work will pay off in the year to come. Well done… My favs are the crowns of course, and the wine stoppers as well.
    Excited to see your year unfold for you. Go get em girl…
    Gretchen

Leave a Reply

