Demdaco: More Jewelry By Kris Lanae

I have more of my line to show you from Demdaco/Silvestri today.

I am incredibly thankful and blessed by your comments, support and encouragement! The excitement to see my entire line at the Demdaco/Silvestri Showroom makes me feel like a little girl anticipating Christmas!

20120106-065552.jpg
I have a little more time this morning and I wanted to share airless bit about my designs… The necklace above includes some gorgeous crystals, beautiful natural shells and some funky wire work. I designed the chain one link at a time with a wire wrapped crystal and funky wire work.

20120106-070018.jpg

This necklace includes a variety of sparkly and natural elements that work so well with each other. Each element is carefully wire wrapped and united to create the bail of the necklace. The soft ribbon makes a beautiful necklace.

20120106-070439.jpg

I am quite excited about this necklace, it is a staple for every wardrobe because it can be worn in different ways. It starts off as a long necklace with a few focal shells and crystals wrapped and the handmade chain embraces some gorgeous crystals. Easily detach the bracelet from the necklace and you have a new set… A shorter necklace that is a perfect complement to any outfit and a dynamic bracelet!

20120106-070932.jpg

I enjoyed designing earrings for the line, shells make a perfect accent for earrings.

20120106-071100.jpg

20120106-072030.jpg

This bracelet might be one of my favorites of the line. They did an amazing job reproducing my original designs, I am so amazed!

20120106-074120.jpg

In my next post I will share some of the non jewelry items. I hope you love them as much as I do.

Thanks for your amazing comments! Have a Fun-tastic day! Kris

11 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Demdaco/Silvestri, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

11 responses to “Demdaco: More Jewelry By Kris Lanae

  1. These continue to amaze me Kris! Lovely and so well done. The bracelet looks like it could double for a sculpture and the necklace bracelet design is just genius!

  2. Kris, I couldn’t be more thrilled for you. Your designs are earthy, warm and wonderful. Just so, so happy for you. If you ever need a hand at a trade show, let me know. I use to be on the buying side, but can sell too.

  3. I love, love, love all of your twisted wire work… so fantastically beautiful. Congratulations on your new pieces.

  4. They all look terrific, Kris! I hope you sell a ton!

  5. I am so excited for you, Kris! Your jewelry is beautiful, and to have out in the world — wow, super happy for you.

  6. Rae

    Wow, Kris! They are super lovely. Fly girl!!!

  7. Just love your work!!! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

  8. Melissa Brown

    Kris, your work doesn’t cease to amaze me! I love what you have done and I am head over heels over the first necklace and the combination necklace/bracelet. What an ingenious concept!!!

  9. So So happy for you. Just Beautiful!!

  10. Love, love, love the seashells incorporated into your lovely jewelry!

  11. Your designs are wonderful – I am so impressed with the whole line and especially like the earrings. I am excited for you and all 2012 holds in store. I am so glad I get to join you on your journey, so thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

