A Glimpse: Demdaco-Jewelry By Kris Lanae

I am so excited to share a few photos of my line with Demdaco/Silvestri.

The jewelry portion of the line released in Cycle 4, 2011 and the big debut of the line starts next week in Atlanta. I am starting to feel like a little girl waiting for Christmas! The line has not shipped yet but should be shipping soon.

20120105-062719.jpg
The coastal side of the line developed when I was asked if I have ever worked with sea shells in jewelry. I had not and it was a fun new challenge to play and create with on of natures most beautiful creations.

I think you will see my work in a new light.

20120105-065211.jpg

There is a fun selection of earrings…

20120105-064924.jpg

A variety of bracelets…

20120105-064758.jpg

Necklaces…

20120105-063301.jpg

And rings…

20120105-063334.jpg

I am so excited to share more with you tomorrow, but I thought it would be fun for you to see a glimpse today!

Have a fabulous day!
🙂 Kris

15 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Demdaco/Silvestri, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

15 responses to “A Glimpse: Demdaco-Jewelry By Kris Lanae

  1. Congratulations, they are beautiful, wishing you great success.

  2. These are beautiful, can’t wait to see the rest of the line . Congratulations again!

  3. Congratulations! Your line of jewelry is awesome!

  4. Really beautiful Kris! You must be so excited for Atlanta! All the best!

  5. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Congrats!

  6. I’m so excited for you! And, I HAVE to have those earrings:) Good luck in Atlanta! Fly, baby, fly!!

  7. These pieces really capture your style nicely Kris. You must be so pleased. They will be a big hit in Atlanta! Good luck and fly high!!!

  8. Oh Kris, these are beautiful!, I’m so excited for you! Can’t wait to hear how your trip to Atlanta goes!!

  9. Kris, they did such a good job recreating your stuff! They are beautiful! I can hardly wait to see them in a store!

  10. So VERY exciting!!! Best wishes for a prosperous 2012!!

  11. So so beautiful! Just like the Artist herself 🙂 Congratulations!

  12. It looks amazing! Great job.

  13. Clare Docherty

    Wow, amazing! many congrats, they are sure to be a huge success. xx

  14. …so excited & proud for you! your jewelry is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

