Health, Happiness and Prosperity in 2012

20120101-085320.jpg

Happy 2012! It amazes me the start of each new year, the hope, joy and exciting unknown… Like a new adventure.

20120101-085919.jpg

I just have to reflect a little in all of the gifts in my life…

My husband Tom, who is the most selfless person I know, he encourages me to be a better person, supports me in my creative journey and is an amazing father.

My children, each so unique and each one has an amazing gift to share with the world… The journey to have children prepared me to be an advocate and to be a better Mom.

20120101-090048.jpg

An amazing family, My Mom and Dad, who love me and support me through the ups and downs of life. Watching them through their journey has taught me determination and endurance. I am so thankful for their health.

My Sister, BIL and their family are all amazing. My sister encouraged me to try different styles of jewelry, and helped guide, encourage and promote my business. They are there for me at the drop of a hat. I am so grateful.

Tom’s Dad, brothers and sisters, cousins, nieces and nephews… Memories are a joy to create with you! A new memory of all of the kids catching their waffles as Tom threw them across our house was a fun tradition to behold. An amazing gift of incredible people we treasure.

20120101-091159.jpg

Our Friends are there for us through thick and thin and so often a place to vent, bounce ideas and just be. I am blessed by you.

You, my amazing supporters, your gift to me is the time that you spend, commenting, reading my blog and being there for me. I am humbled by your time and extremely honored by your love of my creations.

My Flygirls… You are amazing, your gifts, support and encouragement!

Possibility, no one knows what the future holds, but the joy in the possibility has been an incredible gift this year through some challenging times! Thank you Angela, Demdaco/Silvestri for the possibility ahead.

and cheers to a future of

20120101-091438.jpg
Undiscovered Joy… May it lead you on a journey filled with health, happiness and prosperity in 2012.

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Holiday

4 responses to “Health, Happiness and Prosperity in 2012

  1. Happy New Year Kris! 2012 will be grand!

  2. Beautiful, grateful post. Happy New Year, Kris.

  3. Kar

    Much love, right back atchya; sister!!!

  4. chris

    Wonderful blogging Kris! Have a beautiful Thursday.

Leave a Reply

