A Glimpse- Holiday Open House

Here are photos of my display as requested… This my first time of having a display set up with our new family member, Putter. Yesterday I nicknamed him “Bratcat” Lol. He is still a kitten even though he looks like an adult. He had more fun playing with my table cloth… Kya spotted him one time with his claws hanging and the display about to tumble on him…therefore, my display looked a little more disheveled than usual.

He seemed to want to roll in the burlap… Guess what he is getting for Christmas. πŸ™‚

20111218-062002.jpg

It was a great evening of friends…

20111218-062348.jpg

I am filled with gratitude for my friends who were able to stop by yesterday for my Holiday Open House. Thank You!

As I mentioned, I will be leaving my display set up for the rest of the week for some of you who had conflicts last night.

I only have seven more necklaces to complete my list of custom orders before Christmas. I will have no problem completing them prior to Christmas. πŸ™‚ Yay!

20111218-062627.jpg

It is such a hectic time of the year with many demands on our time. I hope you are finding a moment or two for yourself.

Enjoy today! πŸ™‚ Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Holiday

2 responses to “A Glimpse- Holiday Open House

  1. Your jewelry and displays look beautiful! πŸ™‚

  2. Everything looked great Kris! How did you do?

Leave a Reply

